HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
  Residential & Commercial
Call Today for a FREE Heating
and Air Installation Estimate!
 
DG Heating & Air Conditioning Phone Number
  License # 928315   1040 COMMERCIAL STREET SUITE 104
SAN JOSE, CA 95112
 
 
Heating in San Jose Air Conditioning in San Jose Duct Work Replacement New Heating & Air Conditioning Installation Customer Testimonials About DG Heating & Air Conditioning Contact DG Heating & Air Conditioning
  Customer Testimonials
Nguyen Portrait   NguyenCat L. - San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 5/13/2016

"I found DG Heating on Yelp and decided to contact them regarding heat pump problem. Their communication is on point. I went to their website to request a quote and received a call the next day, I was able to schedule an appointment very easily. The day before the appointment I received a courtesy call to confirm the appointment. Montie Singh was the person that came out and was very punctual. He troubleshot the problem with my heating system very quickly and offer suggestions, he even pointed out a few problems with the service that I have received from different HVAC service companies that I have used in the past.
Overall I'm glad I reached out to DG Heating. I felt confident about their quality of service and knowledge."

 
Leo Testimonial   Leo S. - Santa Clara, CA
Reviewed on 5/2/2016

"I called to have a service appointment scheduled due to an issue with our fan not staying on while the AC was running. After I had the appointment scheduled I got a call a couple hours later from Montie their service manager who was wondering if I used a Nest thermostat. He was able to walk me through a test at the thermostat and I was able to determine the issue was related to the sub base of my Nest thermostat as they had just had a similar issue with another Nest. He was extremely helpful and because of him I did't need a service appointment at this point. I will definitely call DG for any future issues."

 
Jaime Testimonial   Jaime M. - San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 4/8/2016

"I had DG come out today and install a complete new heat/air system.  When I made the appointment, they were able to install within a weeks time.  They showed up promptly on time and they were respectful of my home and garage.  Thanks to Roy, Sergio, Everett, and Chris for the beautiful install and for showing me everything about it.  Bring on summer now, I've got A/C finally!!!!!!"

 
Heidi Testimonial   Heidi S.- San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 4/8/2016

"I have had D and G heating come to my business location three times. And every time they are prompt, thorough and honest and affordable. Monte has been my technician every time. I can't say good enough things about this company. I will continue to use D&G every time I need servicing done to my air conditioning unit. It is always hard to find honest people and I believe this company has integrity."

 
Janice Testimonial   Janice B. - San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 2/24/2016

"Very thorough in inspection and finding solution to my problem. Also gave me information on maintaining my system. So helpful!"

 
Jennifer Testimonial   Jennifer L. - San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 2/6/2016

"Woke up in the morning to no heat in my home and called DG. Spoke with John and he arranged to have a service person at my house by the afternoon. Monty the service person called me when he was on his way to my home as I had requested. He arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue with my furnace which fortunately was a quick fix. Monty followed up with me in the evening to make sure my furnace was still operating and there were no further issues. I would recommend DG to others and they definitely will be my first call if I encounter a heating or air conditioning issue in the future. Thanks DG!"

 
Amber Testimonial   Kevin L. - San Francisco, CA
Reviewed on 1/26/2016

"John came to our home for consultation in response to my desire to improve the heating efficiency of the old gas furnace. He was sincere and frank about how there was no work to be done that could improve the old system. I went with another company who sold me the idea that a thorough duct cleaning and service on the existing furnace would improve its performance dramatically. The service was thorough, but the furnace broke in one month and required much significant repair. Ultimately, I went back to John to replace the gas furnace at home. He was able to schedule the installation of the heater promptly AND at a very competitive price and a four year labor warranty. The heater works well and even to this day, he generously give advice and answer my questions about all my heater problems!  A very well deserved 5-star for the company and John's service!"

 
Adella Testimonial   Adella C.- San Jose, CA
Reviewed on 12/9/2015

"Excellent service... Montie Singh came out to service the heating system my company has and he completed it in no more than 45min.  He thoroughly explained the concerned, the work performed and effectively completed it."

 
frank Testimonial   Frank Y. - Cupertino, CA
Reviewed on 11/20/2015

"I would give 10 stars if allowed!
I have a very old floor furnace that does not work, so I would like to change to wall furnace. Called DG, John came to give an estimate which is very reasonable. Before D&H I also had a general contractor came (friend highly referred), he said that I have to do it without permit since the old house pipes can tolerate the air pressure test during city inspection.
This worried me a lot, I have no idea what will happen if the inspection fails. So I had lots of email exchange with DG Leticia, she is very responsive and always answers my email. I also called John and he assured me that if that happens they won't leave me alone in the dark.
Today roy and his partner came, they are very professional, very polite, and kept the place clean (vacuum couple times). They worked the whole day nonstop, even hurried to pull in the schedule to accommodate the inspector. They closed the subfloor, opened roof for exhaust pipe, rough closed the drywall, it's amazing to see them finished so much in a single day!
And the inspection passed within 30second. I am now finally relieved that the project is over. Now when I look back, I think I am really lucky to have found DG in yelp!"

 
Amber Testimonial   Tim S. - Los Gatos, CA
Reviewed on 11/18/2015

"I was very impressed with DG. They fit me in on short notice to fix my heater which kept cutting off unexpectedly. Monte was clearly very experienced and knowledgable and took the time to explain to me what he was doing and my options. He even gave me tips on future maintenance I could do myself to keep it running without incurring additional costs for a professional. Monte called to confirm my appointment the day before, called to let me know when he was on his way and showed up on time to the minute. At the end of the day he called me again to check and make sure everything was still working great. He was very considerate, professional and worked quickly to keep the service call under an hour. I found their rates to be quite reasonable as well. I definitely recommend DG to anyone!"

HOME | HEATING | AIR CONDITIONING | OTHER SERVICES | NEW INSTALLATION | TESTIMONIALS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US
Copyright 2017 DG Heating & Air Conditioning ::: All rights reserved ::: Concept by E.R. Productions - Web Design San Jose
 
Review or Comment on Yelp Like us on Facebook! Review or Comment on Yelp!